You are here:Home>International

Tainted Nation Streaming New Song 'Loser'

  UK’s modern/hard rock band Tainted Nation has posted a new song online titled “Loser” which the band co-wrote with Max Martin & Alexander Kronlund. The band’s debut album, "F.E.A.R," will be released on January 25th, 2013 via...
  • Published in Recent News
  • Written by
  • Read: 503 times

Voodoo Highway Signs With Dust On The Tracks Records

Italian hard rock band Voodoo Highway have signed a two-album deal with the German label Dust On The Tracks Records. Work on the band’s second LP, “Showdown” is completed and its worldwide release is scheduled for March 2013. Audio samples...
  • Published in Recent News
  • Written by
  • Read: 650 times

Chaos Inception Posted 'Lunatic Necromancy' Lyric Video

A lyric video for "Lunatic Necromancy" from Alabama's death metal band Chaos Inception has been posted and can be viewed below. The lyric video is based on spectacular 3D-like depiction of album's cover done by Paolo Girardi. The song itself can...
  • Published in Recent News
  • Written by
  • Read: 545 times
Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer