• JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 101
You are here:Home>International>Recent News>The Nibiruan Announces Line-up Changes

The Nibiruan Announces Line-up Changes


The Nibiruan_Lineup

Vocalist Asim Searah has left THE NIBIRUAN - the Finnish Metal band featuring former AMORAL guitarist Silver Ots alongside Lauri Koskenniemi (guitar) of SHEAR - in order to join KIUAS. He has since been replaced by Jules Näveri (PROFANE OMEN, ENEMY OF THE SUN). THE NIBIRUAN also parted ways with Eerik Purdon (bass) and recruited a new bassist in the shape of Tuomo Räisänen (ELENIUM).

Band Members:
1) Jules Näveri (PROFANE OMEN, ENEMY OF THE SUN) - Vocals
2) Lauri Koskenniemi (SHEAR) - Guitar
3) Silver Ots (ex-AMORAL) - Guitar
4) Tuomo Räisänen (ELENIUM) - Bass
5) Lari Sorvo (SHEAR) - Keyboards
6) Petri Mäkipää (GHOUL PATROL) - Drums

Two new tracks from THE NIBIRUAN - ALCHEMY FOR THE BLIND and PAINTING THE DARKNESS - can be streamed on the band's homepage.

THE NIBIRUAN's three-song debut EP was released in 2009.

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer