You are here:Home>Latest News>Latest News

UKEM Records Inks Deal With Unholy Deathcunt

UKEM Records Unholy Deathcunt

UKEM Records are pleased to announce the newest signings to their roster are Scottish sicko’s Unholy Deathcunt. Formed in early 2010 by Demonic Cremator frontman Asphyxiator, his main focus was to create the most savage, angry, necro and filthy music mankind had ever witnessed. Unholy Deathcunt play pure Black/Death Metal, harnessing all of mankind’s negative traits and transforming them into absolute audio hell!

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer