You are here:Home>International>Recent News>Latest News | International

De Profundis India Tour Updates

  • Published in Latest News


UK-based Progressive Metal band DE PROFUNDIS will tour five cities in India, playing at Delhi, Chennai, Bangalore, Guwahati and Shillong this month. This tour will mark the band’s return to India since their performance alongside Iron Maiden at the ROCK IN INDIA FESTIVAL in 2009.


In Flames Releases Delight & Anger's Video

  • Published in Recent News


Gothenburg, Sweden based Metal band IN FLAMES will make its online debut via MySpace on March 25 for the bands upcoming music video DELIGHT & ANGERS online. The clip was once again directed and produced by Patric Ullaeus (DIMMU BORGIR, LACUNA COIL) of Revolver Film Company, who has helmed a number of IN FLAMES videos in the past, including TAKE THIS LIFE, MY SWEET SHADOW, THE QUIET PLACE and ALIAS. Watch the music video BELOW!

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer