You are here:Home>International>Recent News>Displaying items by tag: 50 Cent

India Rocks ???


India Rocks

Last evening as I chat with my friends, we came upon a topic about the state of Indian Rock/Indian Metal or mumbai to be more specific.I was of the opinion that its pretty ,ok we have people who think rock , two great places for concerts 1)The BKC 2)MMRDA grounds , and police is cooperative aswell .Bang came the reply from him, its only students who listen to rock , he exclaimed and not grown up uncles who include office goers , followed by a slap on the back of my head , that meant that BKC and MMRDA grounds are same (stupid me) and pandus are no more than ' Jai Maharshtra'. It then clicked to me that the state of is only sad if not pathetic, but i being a struggling science student began exploring reasons for it.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer