You are here:Home>International>Recent News>Latest News

Demonic Resurrection Launches 'The Unrelenting Design Contest'

Demonic Resurrection Design Contest 2012

Indian Metal veterans Demonic Resurrection have launched "The Unrelenting Design Contest"; a contest where fans will get to submit a design for a new DR t-shirt. The band had two years ago very successfully run a cover contest via their facebook page and has now opened up this contest for their fans who have graphic design skills. 

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer