You are here:Home>Latest News>Latest News | International

Bane Releases Promo Video For "The Truth Unleashed"

  • Published in Recent News

Bane The Truth Unleashed Video

Serbian Black/Death Metal act Bane have released a promo video for the song "The Truth Unleashed," taken from their upcoming album, "The Acausal Fire". The video features live pictures of the band taken from performances at Exit Festival 2012 and Sarajevo Metal Festival III. Check it out below!


Iceland's Angist Inks Deal With Abyss Records

  • Published in Recent News

Angist Abyss Records 2012

Icelandic Extreme Death Metal band Angist has signed with Abyss Records. The band's self-released five-track EP, "Circle Of Suffering," was made available for the first time in North America by Abyss Records this summer and can be purchased at "Circle Of Suffering" was recorded, mixed & mastered by Wann at Emissary Studio. Abyss Records will release the band's full-length debut in the near future.


Radiation Sickness To Unleash Reflections Of A Psychotic Past On 22nd June 2012

  • Published in Recent News

Fetus Stench Bashed Defaced Disfigured

Legendary Indianapolis's Crossover/Death Metal band Radiation Sickness, will be releasing their first studio album in 20 years on Abyss Records on 22nd June as part of the label's Summer Of Sickness Campaign 2012. Entitled "Reflections Of A Psychotic Past," the new album from Radiation Sickness features seven brand new tracks and will also include a re-mastered copy of the 1990 release "The Other Me, A Journey Into Insanity."

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer