You are here:Home>Latest News>Indian Rock Bands, Single Reviews

Sounds Of Isha-Alai(Wave Of Bliss)

Prelude: For those who don't know, Sounds Of Isha is the home band of the Isha Foundation, you can get more info here


PlanetRadiocity Launches Mobile App

Planet Radio City Mobile App

India’s first web radio portal takes on a new platform by launching mobile app ‘PlanetRadiocity’. The app features web stream ‘Radio City Freedom’ along with Radio City humour capsules like ‘Babber Sher’, exclusive videos and interviews.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer