You are here:Home>International>Recent News>Latest News | International

Mutiliation Rites Announce New Release

  • Published in Recent News


Brooklyn based Black Metal band MUTILATION RITES have been furiously busy doing the devil's work since 2009, criss-crossing the USA (and Mexico!) bringing total aural devastation unto all who fall under their spell. They have just announced the beginning of yet another mammoth American tour, one that hits nearly every corner of the country and sees them sharing stages with the likes of BATILLUS, HULL, THE BODY, WEEKEND NACHOS, VALDUR, NECRITE, WOE, and many other underground dwellers. The band will be appearing at this year's edition of SXSW as well as the Oakland Black/Death Fest, and are kicking things off with a hometown show with EYEHATEGOD, MAGRUDERGRIND, and MISERY INDEX tomorrow night (February 18th, 2011).

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer