You are here:Home>Latest News>Latest News

Keshav Dhar Issues Skyharbor Updates Online

  • Published in Latest News

Skyharbor Update

Keshav Dhar of Ambient/Progressive Metal band SKYHARBOR issued the following update on his FaceBook page today:
Hey guys!

It's been a while since there's been any clear announcements regarding what's going on in the SKYHARBOR camp, and I figured it's time we put the details out there!

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer