You are here:Home>Interviews>Latest News | International

Heaven And Hell Records To Release Eugenic Death's "Crimes Against Humanity" In September

  • Published in Recent News

Eugenic Death Crime Against Humanity

Heaven And Hell Records is pleased to announce the upcoming release of "Crimes Against Humanity" from North Carolina Thrash Metal Eugenic Death on 18th September. The uncompromising old school thrash band featuring Jonathan McCanless (guitar), Keith Davis (vocals), Shane Lucas (bass), and Ian Pasquini (drums) have created a buzz for themselves and built a strong following in their area. Their 2011 demo "The Devil" Waits has spread through the underground rapidly and now the time has come to unleash them to the rest of the world.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer