You are here:Home>Latest News>Latest News

Die Apokalyptischen Reiter: Dr. Pest Video Released

  • Published in Recent News


Heavy Metal band DIE APOLALYPTISCHEN REITER from Germany have posted the bands new music video titled DR. PEST online. The clip was filmed in Wroclaw, Poland with the GRUPA13 company, which has previously worked with BEHEMOTH and AMON AMARTH. The location of the shoot was the Four Domes Pavilion, which was erected in 1913. The Centennial Hall also belongs to this complex and is part of the Unesco world cultural heritage.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer