You are here:Home>Interviews>Latest News | International

The Greenery Inks Deal With Prosthetic Records


Long Beach, California-based miscreants THE GREENERY have inked a deal with PROSTHETIC RECORDS. The band, whose brand of snotty, metallic hardcore punk rock has drawn comparisons to EVERY TIME I DIE, THE BRONX, DISCHARGE and THE STITCHES is recording its full-length debut at BUZZBOMB STUDIO in Orange, California with producer Paul Minor(H2O, DEATH BY STEREO).

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer