You are here:Home>International>Recent News>Latest News

Grimfaith Releases New E.P, Hearts and Engines

Playing self-styled 'Marginal Metal', Ukrainian band GRIMFAITH blend a sense of the macabre with dark gothic themes and a dash of humor to great a unique musical experience. The band offers the following greeting to the world in 2011. GRIMFAITH says hi to the world freak community! We are ill natured guys influenced by the Chernobyl magic rays and Carpathian bloody bordellos. Thus we are very strong and passionate and require your worship!"

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer