You are here:Home>International>Free Downloads>Latest News

Nominon Parts Ways With Christian Strömblad

  • Published in Recent News


Guitarist Christian Strömblad has left Swedish Death Metal band NOMINON in order to focus on "some personal shit." His replacement is Alexander Lyrbo, who has proven himself more than worthy to fill Christian's bloodstained boots," the band writes in a post on its Official Website.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer