You are here:Home>Latest News>Latest News

Gig Alert: Trendslaughter Fest II Featuring Abigail, Cauchemar And More

  • Published in Latest News


Trendslaughter Fest_II_2012

ABIGAIL (Japan), CAUCHEMAR (Canada) and DYING EMBRACE (India) have just been confirmed to headline the second Trendslaughter Fest on 29th January 2012, in Bangalore, India. According to the organizers (Cyclopean Eye Productions/Trendslaughter crew), the festival has been created to “bring Bangalore the best of underground metal by getting both foreign acts and local bands together and thereby creating a rock solid underground movement to spearhead the Heavy Metal culture in India.” The fest will also have local support from Death/Grind band GORIFIED, Old School Death Metal band DWHESHA and Drone/ Doom Metal band DJINN AND MISKATONIC.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer