You are here:Home>Latest News>Latest News | International

Guitar Pioneer Les Paul Dies

  • Published in Recent News


LES PAUL, whose pioneering electric guitars were used by a legion of rock stars, has died at the age of 94. LES PAUL died from complications of pneumonia in New York, according to GIBSON, the firm

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer