You are here:Home>International>Recent News>Interviews

Interview-Abhinandan Mukherjee(CYNICAL RECESS)

  • Published in Interviews

He has been one of the most adored drummers for quite a while now, and he plays for one of the most adored Indian Rock bands of the country as well. Abhinandan Mukherjee of CYNICAL RECESS shares his opinion on things that are associated with the Indian Music industry, and his experiences of being a Rock Star, being part of CYNICAL RECESS which is one of the best bands in our country today. IMR caught up with him in a short and informative conversation! 

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer