You are here:Home>Latest News>Latest News | International

Immortal Reveals Live DVD Details

  • Published in Recent News


IMMORTAL, the Black Metal legions will be releasing their first ever concert DVD entitled THE SEVENTH DATE OF BLASHYRKH on 6th August 2010 via NUCLEAR BLAST RECORDS. The dics comprises of the professionally filmed video footage at the WACKEN OPEN AIR FESTIVAL for their headlining performance in 2007 at Wacken, Germany.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer