You are here:Home>Latest News>Latest News | International

Deadend In Venice Now Powered By Krank Amps

Deadend In Venice Krank Amps

German Melodic Death Metal band Deadend In Venice have inked an endorsement deal with, American manufacturer of amplifiers, Krank Amplification. Lead guitarist “Kevin Klein” uses “Krankenstein +“, designed in conjunction with the legendary guitarist Dimebag Darrell Abbott.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer