You are here:Home>International>Reviews>Reviews | International

Slidhr Streaming Second Single Titled Hex


Slidhr Second Single Hex

A second song, "Hex", of the debut Slidhr album is now available for streaming at the following location. Their long-awaited first album, "Deluge", will be released on May 24th in Europe (May 28th in North America) via Debemur Morti Productions. The sumptuous 6-panel Digipack CD is now available for pre-order at Pre-orders will be dispatched around April 30th. The front cover was conceived by Slidhr mastermind J. Deegan and the layout assembled by Kontamination Design. 


01. Wielding Daggers

02. Hex

03. Earth's Mouth Opens

04. Symbols Obscuring

05. Rejoin The Dirt

06. Their Blood

07. Death Of The Second Sun

08. Unseen

09. As The Dead

10. Rays like Blades

The entity of Slidhr is that of pure hopelessness and desolation. Scion of the Black Stream, flowing into hollow vessels and the miasma to all creatures of the earth. Slidhr is the illumination of the hidden serpent, removed of its black shroud, draining the vitality of very existence itself.

An understanding of Slidhr is an understanding of the overwhelming essence of death.

Slidhr is the exultation to a dead realm, itself a spark in a realm of nothingness, so far removed from recurring banality. It is creeping death enveloping the empty body of man, a great plague decimating mortal unity.



Preludium-Impending Hostility

  • Published in Reviews

When England has Bolt Thrower and Netherlands has Hail Of Bullets, Poland got it's Preludium. Crying aloud war all the way through their new album, 'Impending Hostility'. Damaging the nation's peace, all the way from Poland, here is their hostile album for you,war black/death metal served right. I've recently got the copy of this album and I would be glad to say that I'm definitely not disappointed but way happy with the release.


Lamb Of God Streaming Another New Track Desolation

  • Published in Recent News


Lamb Of_God_Desolation

DESOLATION, a brand new track from Richmond, Virginia Metal act LAMB OF GOD, can be streamed in the YouTube clip below. The track comes off the band's new album, RESOLUTION, which will be released in North America on 24th January via EPIC RECORDS (one day earlier internationally through ROADRUNNER RECORDS), the CD was recorded at various studios in Virginia and New York with producer Josh Wilbur, who worked on the band's last effort, 2009's WRATH.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer