You are here:Home>Music Articles>Displaying items by tag: ROCKSTAR

Rock And Roll Hall Of "What"?

Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame IMR

I followed the hype surrounding the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame this year primarily for two reasons. Firstly two (deserving) stalwarts Guns 'N' Roses and Red Hot Chilli Peppers were being inducted into the class of 2012. Secondly, to witness another year in which this foundation canonized mediocrity and closed the doors on some real Rock icons.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer