You are here:Home>Interviews>Latest News | International

Armored Saint Releases New Music Video

  • Published in Recent News


ARMORED SAINT, the Los Angeles Metal/Rock veterans has recently the released the video for the bands new single LEFT HOOK FROM RIGHT FIELD which was filmed on 1st July 2010 at the bands hometown by director Jeremy Schott.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer