You are here:Home>International>Recent News>Interviews

Chthonic To Hold Worldwide "Rhythm Crusher" Battle Tomorrow


Chthonic Rhythm Crusher Game

Taiwanese extreme metal group Chthonic will join fans in Tokyo tomorrow, March 8 at Rockaholic ( for a live battle of the band's new mobile music app game "Chthonic - Rhythm Crusher." Eliminated Chthonic members will DJ during the event, and prizes will be awarded to fans present at the venue, with the grand prize winner taking home a brand new iPad Mini.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer