You are here:Home>Reviews>Single Reviews>Interviews | International

Dhishti Talks About Meditation Of Death Tour & More

  • Published in Interviews

Dhishti India_Tour_Interview

Sri Lankan Black Metal band DHISHTI, made their second tour to India in the month of January and ending in the month of February, named Meditation Of Death Tour. An insight of the tour has been provided to us by the guitarist, Ramindu Sanka Deshapriya and the vocalist Jayakody Marlin. We would like to thank both of them for taking the time out for us and writing such elating words for us. We would also like to thank the whole band for helping us cover them. Here’s what the band has to say about their tour to India.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer