You are here:Home>International>Recent News>Latest News | International

FDA Rekotz To Release Deserted Fear's "My Empire" In October

  • Published in Recent News

My Empire FDA Rekotz 2012

FDA Rekotz will release My Empire from Germany's young and rancid Death Metal act Deserted Fear on 28th September in Germany and 1st October worldwide. Influenced by the Death Metal spirit of the early 90's, on My Empire's Deserted Fear takes murderous command on this brutal and catchy mix of classic American and Scandinavian Death Metal. Mixed and mastered by Dan Swano at Unisound Studio, this album is a mandatory purchase for fans of Immolation, early Morbid Angel, and Dismember. Get some!


State:Chaos To Release Chaos|Pain|Despair Soon

  • Published in Recent News


Dutch Metal band STATE:CHAOS featuring former members of CALLENISH CIRCLE and DESENTISISED will release its debut album, CHAOS|PAIN|DESPAIR on 7th March 2011 via THE BRITISH LABEL CASKET MUSIC. The CD was recorded by Hans Reinders at PIT STUDIOS and was mixed and mastered by Jochem Jacobs(TEXTURES). The cover artwork was designed by HELLBORN DESIGN.

01. Forbidden Ground
02. Bringing The Pain
03. Never Again
04. From The Grave
05. Ashes Of Misery
06. Everlasting Pain
07. Hybrid Breed
08. Fatal Destination
09. To Die Again
10. Destroy The Selfmade King

According to the band's official biography:
"STATE:CHAOS music is a mid-to-fast-paced adventure, with many elements from the modern Scandinavian Death Metal and the older Bay Area Thrash Metal working well together. Solid drumming and bass parts, insane tight riffing, solos that almost have the passion of Dimebag Darrell and a wide variety of grunts and screams makes STATE:CHAOS chemistry one of a kind."

For more information, visit STATE:CHAOS Official Website.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer