You are here:Home>Reviews>Single Reviews>Reviews | International

SoulScreech Releases Debut Single Conflicting Thought Patterns


Soulscreech Single

Delhi based Deathcore/Progressive Metal band, SOULSCREECH, has released their debut single CONFLICTING THOUGHT PATTERNS.


The Ear Split Released Debut Contemporary Noise Pollution(E.P)


The Ear_Split_E.P

THE EAR SPLIT is a 4 piece Thrash Metal band hailing from Shimla, a phlegmatic little town situated in Himachal Pradesh, India. The band is essentially motivated by the cause of reaching out to the youth and making them stand for their rights. Their favorite artists/bands include METALLICA, OPETH, MEGADETH, SLIPKNOT, TRIVIUM and ARCH ENEMY.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer