You are here:Home>Reviews>Single Reviews>Reviews | International

Hatesphere–The Great Bludgeoning

  • Published in Reviews



Thrash Death Metal is such a genre that has been born with a limited fanbase, and sadly continues to be so. Braindchild of bands like PESTILENCE & OBITUARY in the early nineties, the genre has much too potential to be left to rot. Combining the pounding riffs of thrash and the growls of death, it can satiate both the likes of the old and the new. This is where HATESPHERE comes in and mark their presence.


Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer