You are here:Home>Latest News>Items filtered by date: Monday, 23 April 2012

Indo Gypsies Released New Single-Soldier's Love

Indo Gypsies Soldiers Love IMR

Mumbai, Maharashtra based Fusion/World Music band INDO GYPSIES have come up with their another new single titled SOLDIER'S LOVE. The band pretty much stands true to their name, like "gypsies", they are not restricted to any particular genre. This diversity arises from the fact that all of the band members greatly differ in their musical backgrounds.


Still Waters-Live At Cafe Live & Loud: Reloaded(Gangtok)

The most awaited and much anticipated Rock concert, “Reloaded” featuring STILL WATERS from Gangtok, was held here at Cafe Live & Loud, Gangtok on 21st April 2012. Produced and managed by THE ALPINE ATTITUDE, an event management company based in Sikkim, the concert was supposed to be an open air concert with venue as MG Marg, Gangtok but due to incessant rain and bad weather, the venue was changed.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer