You are here:Home>Interviews>Displaying items by tag: MUNICIPAL WASTE

Revocation Released No Funeral Music Video

  • Published in Recent News


Revocation No_Funeral

NO FUNERAL, the new music video from Boston's REVOCATION, can be seen below. The clip was directed by David Brodsky of MYGOODEYE, who has previously worked with MUNICIPAL WASTE, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, ALL THAT REMAINS among others.


New Wave Of Thrash Metal-An Insight Into The Movement

Thrash Metal

Thrash Metal of the 1980's was one of the best and continues to be one of the most respected scenes in the Metal community. Whether it was the complexity of METALLICA, the speed of SLAYER, or the acerbity of EXODUS, this subgenre kept underground Metal alive during the nauseating Hair Metal trend. Even acts outside the U.S, like Brazil's SEPULTURA and Germany's KREATOR, were instrumental in establishing thrash to its fans.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer