You are here:Home>Interviews>Latest News | International

The Famine Releases Ad Mortem Music Video

  • Published in Recent News


Death Metal band THE FAMINE from North Texas have posted their new music video titled AD MORTEM recently. The track comes off the band’s new album, THE ARCHITECTS OF GUILT, which is scheduled for release on 15th February 2011 via SOLID STATE RECORDS. The follow-up to 2008's, THE RAVEN AND THE REAPING was produced by D. Braxton Henry(Ex-DEVOURMENT) and was mixed by Jason Suecof(THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, DEVILDRIVER).

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer