You are here:Home>Interviews>Latest News

The Flaming Skull Podcast

  • Published in Latest News


THE FLAMING SKULL PODCAST is a download-able radio show formed by a group of friends and placed in Mumbai (India). It was an idea which was in the making from around a year ago but was materialised in July 2009.

Subscribe to this RSS feed

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer